Moderator and Transitional Pastor: Rev. Rosemary McMahan

Clerk: Lou Horn

Moving Clerk: Amy Stucky (Personnel)

Class of 2018

Vicky Goodwin (Care)

Marshall Schreeder, Jr. (Sustain)

Danny Bryant (Gather)

David Galloway (Maintain)

Robert McKemie (Worship)

Karen Madison (Share)

Woodward Howard (Grow)

Class of 2019

Mary Adams (Care)

Steve Cornelius (Sustain)

Sheila Fogle (Gather)

Brian Clayton (Maintain)

Leslie Ecklund (Worship)

Charles Bozeman (Share)

Leigh Brown (Grow)